elcome to Victoria Justice Archives, your most comprehensive source on the amazing Victoria Justice. Best known for her role as Lola Martinez in the television series, Zoey 101, Nickelodeon's Victorious where she starred as Tori Vega and released with the cast multiple albums and singles. Movies like The Boy Who Cried Werewolf, Fun Size, The First Time and critics favorite Naomi and Ely's No Kiss List.

2011 – Victorious

Released: August 2, 2011
Recorded: 2009-2010
Genre: Pop,Dance
Length: 36:52
Label: Nickelodeon, Sony Music Entertainment

Victorious: the debut soundtrack for the Nickelodeon TV series Victorious. The majority of the album was sung by the lead actress of the television series, Victoria Justice, with the Victorious cast being listed beside her. Some of the other singers on the album feature Ariana Grande, Elizabeth Gillies, Miranda Cosgrove, Matt Bennett, Daniella Monet and Avan Jogia. The majority of the album was written by Michael Corcoran, Dan Schneider, Savan Kotecha, Kool Kojak and CJ Abraham with Victoria Justice involved in the composition of “Best Friend’s Brother” and Leon Thomas III on “Song 2 You”.

The album was released August 2, 2011 by Nick Records, in association with Sony Music Entertainment. All of the songs on this soundtrack appear on previously aired episodes of both seasons of Victorious. The soundtrack debuted on the Billboard 200 at number 5 with over 40,000 copies sold. It also peaked at number one on the Billboard Kid Albums chart and the Billboard Top Soundtracks chart.

The lead single album released was “Freak the Freak Out” on November 19, 2010. The song was the soundtrack’s most successful single released, peaking on the Billboard Hot 100 at number 50. Other singles from the album include “Beggin’ on Your Knees” (released April 1, 2011), “Best Friend’s Brother” (released May 20, 2011) and “Leave It All to Shine” (released June 10, 2011).


Standard Edition:

  • 1. “Make It Shine (Victorious Theme)” (featuring Victoria Justice) by Victorious Cast
  • 2. “Freak the Freak Out” (featuring Victoria Justice) by Cast
  • 3. “Best Friend’s Brother” (featuring Victoria Justice) by Cast
  • 4. “Beggin’ on Your Knees” (featuring Victoria Justice) by Cast
  • 5. “All I Want Is Everything” by Cast, Victoria Justice
  • 6. “You’re the Reason” by Cast, Justice
  • 7. “Give It Up” (featuring Elizabeth Gillies and Ariana Grande) by Cast
  • 8. “I Want You Back” by Cast, Justice
  • 9. “Song 2 You” (featuring Leon Thomas III and Victoria Justice) by Cast
  • 10. “Tell Me That You Love Me” (featuring Victoria Justice and Leon Thomas III) by Cast
  • 11. “Finally Falling” by Cast, Justice
  • 12. “Leave It All to Shine” (featuring Miranda Cosgrove and Victoria Justice) by Cast, Justice, icarly

European bonus track

  • 13. “Broken Glass” (featuring Matt Bennett) by Cast

Asia bonus track

  • 14. “Favorite Foods” by Cast
  • 15. “Finally Falling” by Cast, Justice, Avan Jogia
  • 16. “You’re the Reason (Acoustic Version)” (featuring Victoria Justice) by Cast

Music Videos