elcome to Victoria Justice Archives, your most comprehensive source on the amazing Victoria Justice. Best known for her role as Lola Martinez in the television series, Zoey 101, Nickelodeon's Victorious where she starred as Tori Vega and released with the cast multiple albums and singles. Movies like The Boy Who Cried Werewolf, Fun Size, The First Time and critics favorite Naomi and Ely's No Kiss List.

2012 – Victorious 2.0

Released: June 5, 2012
Recorded: 2011-2012
Genre: Pop
Length: 22:06
Label: Nick Records, Sony Music Entertainment

Victorious 2.0: More Music from the Hit TV Show is the second soundtrack and the first extended play for the hit Nickelodeon TV series Victorious with songs performed by Victoria Justice and the Victorious cast.

The album was released on June 5, 2012 by Nick Records, in association with Sony Music Entertainment. In Australia the album was released on November 9 to iTunes and retail stores. Victoria Justice came to Australia for her first ever Australian Promo Tour, where she visited Melbourne and opened a Victorious fashion line and then traveled to Sydney and Hamilton Island. In Australia prior to the release of the album, “Make It in America” was serviced to Australian radio and media as a single on November 1, 2012 by Sony Music.

Similar to the previous soundtrack, some tracks of this album feature slightly different mixes in comparison with their show counterparts. “Shut Up and Dance” is now a solo performance by Justice in this album, while in the show, other cast members trade verses with her. “Countdown” in the show features more vocalization from Justice.


Standard edition

  • 1. “Make It in America” by Victorious Cast, Victoria Justice
  • 2. “Take a Hint” (featuring Victoria Justice and Elizabeth Gillies) by Cast
  • 3. “Shut Up and Dance” by Justice, Cast
  • 4. “5 Fingaz to the Face” by Cast
  • 5. “Countdown” (featuring Leon Thomas III and Victoria Justice) by Cast
  • 6. “Don’t You (Forget About Me)” by Justice, Cast
  • iTunes bonus track

  • 7. “I Think You’re Swell” (featuring Matt Bennett) by Cast

Music Videos