Welcome to Victoria Justice Archives, your most comprehensive source on the amazing Victoria Justice. Best known for her role as Lola Martinez in the television series, Zoey 101, Nickelodeon's Victorious where she starred as Tori Vega and released with the cast multiple albums and singles. Movies like The Boy Who Cried Werewolf, Fun Size, The First Time and critics favorite Naomi and Ely's No Kiss List.
  • Photos: SAG-AFTRA Foundation Conversations With "Summer Night"
  • Photos: World Pride 2019 in New York City
  • Photos: 2019 Rom Com Fest Los Angeles - "Summer Night" Screening
  • 2016 – The Rocky Horror Picture Show: Let’s Do the Time Warp Again
    Home » Career » Discography

    Released: October 21, 2016
    Recorded: 2015-2016
    Genre: Glam rock, musical theatre, soundtrack
    Length: 48:52
    Label: Ode Sounds & Visuals

    The Rocky Horror Picture Show: Let’s Do the Time Warp Again is the original soundtrack album to the 2016 remake of the 1975 cult-classic film The Rocky Horror Picture Show. The soundtrack was released by Ode Sounds & Visuals, and produced by Grammy Award-nominated songsmith Cisco Adler. In addition to playing Columbia, Annaleigh Ashford also provided backup vocals for Science Fiction / Double Feature, and its reprise.


    • 1. “Science Fiction / Double Feature” by Ivy Levan
    • 2. “Dammit Janet” by Ryan McCartan Victoria Justice
    • 3. “Over at the Frankenstein Place” by Justice McCartan, Reeve Carney
    • 4. “The Time Warp” by Carney, Christina Milian, Tim Curry, Annaleigh Ashford
    • 5. “Sweet Transvestite” by Laverne Cox, McCartan
    • 6. “Sword of Damocles” by Staz Nair
    • 7. “I Can Make You a Man” by Cox
    • 8. “Hot Patootie (Bless My Soul) What Ever Happened to Saturday Night” by Adam Lambert
    • 9. “I Can Make You a Man (Reprise)” by Cox
    • 10. “Toucha, Toucha, Toucha, Touch Me” by Justice
    • 11. “Once in a While” by McCartan
    • 12. “Eddie” by Ben Vereen
    • 13. “Planet Schmanet Janet” by Cox
    • 14. “Planet Hot Dog” by Cox, McCartan, Vereen, Justice
    • 15. “Rose Tint My World” by Ashford, Nair, McCartan, Justice
    • 16. “Don’t Dream It” by Cox, Curry, Vereen, McCartan, Justice
    • 17. “Wild and Untamed Thing” by Cox, Carney
    • 18. “I’m Going Home” by Cox
    • 19. “Super Heroes” by McCartan, Justice, Curry
    • 20. “Science Fiction / Double Feature (Reprise)” by Lambert, Levan

    Music Videos